Fireworks
Cinnamon Girl
Featured Retailer

Cinnamon Girl

For Jonelle Fujita, it was feminine, floral and fun, with a little bit of sun thrown. Those are the theme she aspired to convey in creating her Cinnamon Girl boutiques, well known in Hawaii for their floral sundresses, matching mother -daughter dresses and...More »

Wholesale Information



Sales Representative Groups

If you are a retailer interested in carrying Compendium products in your store, please contact a sales representative group in your territory.

Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho & Montana
Ritz Sisters
Seattle Showroom
(206) 762-8331
Fax (206) 762-8261
Nicole@ritzsisters.com

Utah
M.S. & Associates
Mary Cowan-Klein
(801) 942-1105
Fax (801) 942-0604
Marycowanklein@msn.com

Florida
Tools for Living
Mike Reuter
(954) 796-3170
Fax (954) 796-3171
toolsforliving@mindspring.com

Arizona, Kansas, & Missouri
Anne McGilvray & Co.
(800) 527-1462 x1
Fax (214) 638-4440
info@annemcgilvray.com

Nebraska & Iowa
Liz Ward
(515) 250-5711
Fax (515)250-5711
Lward50312@aol.com

Ohio
merchandiseMUSE
Lisa Cappetta
(440) 313-5031
Fax (216) 229-0414
lisacappetta@gmail.com

Minnesota & Wisconsin
T-Luxe
Trissa Garvis (MN)
(612) 337-9145
Fax (612) 337-5297
Trissa@mac.com

Corey Isaak (MN)
(612) 920-3160
Fax (612) 920-3300
CoreyIsaak@comcast.net

Ellen Strzok (WI)
(414) 640-3741
strzok.ellen@gmail.com

Illinois & Indiana
Rep Factor
Leslie Warner, Principal
(847) 428-4020
Fax (847) 428-4020
Lesliewarner@earthlink.net

North Dakota & South Dakota
John Bartlett
(605) 212-5475
Fax (605) 339-8903
Johnnyb825@yahoo.com

New New Jersey & Metropolitan New York (including Westchester & Long Island)
Mary Harper Group
(888) 644-1704
Fax (888) 644-1292
Sales@maryharpergroup.com
www.maryharpergroup.com

Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia
Tango
(404) 522-8090
www.tangoreps.com
info@tangoreps.com
Place an order online at http://www.tangoreps.com/html/Order.html

California, Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Colorado & Hawaii
Fine Lines
San Francisco Showroom
(415) 552-8978
Fax (415) 552-2577
Kelly@finelinescompany.com

Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., W. Virginia, Virginia & Pennsylvania
Krieger Adelman & Co.
Liz Krieger, Principal
(410) 356-9792
Fax (410) 356-0526
www.kriegeradelman.com
info@kriegeradelman.com

Upstate New York
Mary Ann Hanna
(585) 425-0787
Fax (585) 425-0787
Khanna1149@aol.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire & Massachusetts
The Sturtevant Group
Barbara Sturtevant
(401) 453-6317
Fax (866) 365-0167
Barbara@thesturtevantgroup.com

Michigan
Cheryl Lynn Associates
Cheryl Fletcher, Principal
(866) 233-9533
Fax (866) 233-9532
Cheryllynnassociates@yahoo.com

Kentucky
Give Good Live Well
Peggy Vessels
(615) 337-0167
Fax (615) 662-7659
Peggy@vessels.us

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana
Portico
Heather Carrio
800-595-9292 phone
214-757-9054 fax
portico@porticocollection.com

Canada
Design Home
(800) 663-9950
www.designhome.ca
sales@designhome.ca

Australia
Compendium Australia
(08) 9204 1622
www.compendium.com.au
info@compendium.com.au