Ritz Sisters
Tim Creveling, Principal
Seattle Showroom
(206) 762-8331
Fax (206) 762-8261
info@ritzsisters.com
www.ritzsisters.com

M.S. & Associates
Mary Cowan-Klein
(801) 573-8424
Fax (801) 942-0604
Marycowanklein@msn.com

Tools for Living
Debbie & Mike Reuter
(954) 796-3170
Fax (954) 796-3171
toolsforliving@mindspring.com

Place an order online at www.toolsforliving.biz

Anne McGilvray & Co.
(800) 527-1462, ext. 1
Fax (866) 539-0192
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Liz Ward
(515) 250-5711
Fax (515) 864-0023
lizward718@gmail.com

The M&M Sales Company
Maureen Ingram
(800) 872-7214
Fax (800) 872-8022
mmsales@mmsalesco.com
www.mmsalesco.com

T-Luxe
Trissa Garvis (MN)
(612) 377-9145
Fax (612) 337-5297
Trissa@mac.com

Ellen Strzok (WI)
(414) 640-3741
Fax (414) 764-3741
strzok.ellen@gmail.com

Rep Factor
Leslie Warner, Principal
(847) 428-4020
Fax (847) 428-4020
leslieawarner@outlook.com

John Bartlett
(605) 212-5475
Johnnyb825@yahoo.com

Portfolio
Paul Schwern
(973) 454-1586
Fax (862) 702-3969
pschwern@gmail.com

Fieldstone Marketing—Northeast
Jenny Davids, President
Susan Kistler, Vice President
888-977-5650
Fax 866-706-8630
info@fieldstonemarketing.com
www.fieldstonemarketing.com

Tango
Vicky Muetterties, Principal
Atlanta Showroom
(404) 522-8090
(800) 566-1930
Fax (404) 589-4747
info@tangoreps.com
www.tangoreps.com

Place an order online at tangoreps.com/order-online

Fine Lines
Matt Katzenson, Principal
(213) 748-4475
Fax (213) 748-7749
info@finelinescompany.com
www.finelinescompany.com

Knack LLC
Kim Leister and Amy McKnight, Principals
(443) 221-2175
info@ourknack.com
www.ourknack.com

MaryAnn Hanna
(585) 425-0787
Cell (585) 233-0787
Fax (585) 425-0787
maryann.hanna51@gmail.com

Fieldstone Marketing—New England
Jenny Davis, President
Susan Kistler, Vice President
888-977-5650
Fax 866-706-8630
info@fieldstonemarketing.com
www.fieldstonemarketing.com

Cheryl Lynn Associates
Cheryl Fletcher, Principal
(866) 233-9533
Fax (866) 233-9532
clf2424@aol.com

The Portico Collection
Jordan Martin, Operations Manager
(214) 757-9055
(800) 595-9292
Fax (214) 757-9054
portico@porticocollection.com
Place an order online at www.porticocollection.com

Design Home
Rebecca Scanlon, Director of Sales
(800) 663-9950
Fax (905) 761-8820
sales@designhome.ca
www.designhome.ca

Compendium Australia
(08) 9204-1622
info@compendium.com.au

www.compendium.com.au

APG Sales
Cary Johnson, National Sales Manager
(615) 254-2477
c.johnson@apgbooks.com

www.apg-sales.com