We’ll be at NY NOW August 16–19 at Booth #7239. Come say hello!

Sales Rep Groups

If you are a retailer interested in carrying Compendium products in your store, please contact a sales representative group in your territory.

Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho & Montana
Ritz Sisters
Seattle Showroom
(206) 762-8331
Fax (206) 762-8261
info@ritzsisters.com
www.ritzsisters.com

Utah
M.S. & Associates
Mary Cowan-Klein
(801) 942-1105
Fax (801) 942-0604
Marycowanklein@msn.com

Florida
Tools for Living
Mike Reuter
(954) 796-3170
Fax (954) 796-3171
toolsforliving@mindspring.com
Please visit our online ordering portal to place your orders at
www.toolsforliving.biz

Arizona, Kansas & Missouri
Anne McGilvray & Co.
(800) 527-1462 ext. 1
Fax (866) 539–0192
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Nebraska & Iowa
Liz Ward
(515) 250-5711
Fax (515) 250-5711
lizward718@gmail.com

Ohio
The M&M Sales Company
Maureen Ingram
(800) 872-7214
Fax (800) 872-8022
mmsales@mmsalesco.com

Minnesota & Wisconsin
T-Luxe
Trissa Garvis (MN)
(612) 377-9145
Fax (612) 337-5297
Trissa@mac.com
Corey Isaak (MN)
(612) 920-3160
Fax (612) 920-3300
CoreyIsaak@comcast.net
Ellen Strzok (WI)
(414) 640-3741
strzok.ellen@gmail.com

Illinois & Indiana
Rep Factor
Leslie Warner, Principal
(847) 428-4020
Fax (847) 428-4020
Lesliewarner@earthlink.net

North Dakota & South Dakota
John Bartlett
(605) 212-5475
Fax (605) 339-8903
Johnnyb825@yahoo.com

New Jersey
Portfolio
Paul Schwern and Dana Farber
(973) 655-8810
Fax (973) 655–2211
pauldanasc@aol.com

Metropolitan New York
Fieldstone Marketing—Northeast
Tim Cole, Principal
(207) 284-2000
Fax (207) 284–2001
info@fieldstonemarketing.com

Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia
Tango
(404) 522-8090
www.tangoreps.com
info@tangoreps.com
Place an order online at www.tangoreps.com/html/Order.html

California, Nevada, New Mexico, Wyoming, Colorado & Hawaii
Fine Lines
(213) 748-4475
Fax (213) 748-7749
Kelly@finelinescompany.com

Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Virginia & Pennsylvania
Knack LLC
Kim Leister and Amy McKnight, Principals
(443) 221–2175
info@ourknack.com
www.ourknack.com

Upstate New York
Mary Ann Hanna
(585) 425-0787
Fax (585) 425-0787
maryann.hanna51@gmail.com

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire & Massachusetts
Fieldstone Marketing—New England
Tim Cole, Principal
(207) 284-2000
Fax (207) 284-2001
info@fieldstonemarketing.com

Michigan
Cheryl Lynn Associates
Cheryl Fletcher, Principal
(866) 233-9533
Fax (866) 233-9532
clf2424@aol.com

Kentucky
Give Good Live Well
Peggy Vessels
(615) 337-0167
Fax (615) 662-7659
Peggy@vessels.us

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana
Portico
(214) 757–9055
(800) 595–9292
Fax (214) 757–9054
portico@porticocollection.com
www.porticocollection.com

Canada
Design Home
(800) 663-9950
www.designhome.ca
sales@designhome.ca

Australia
Compendium Australia
(08) 9204-1622
www.compendium.com.au
info@compendium.com.au